Contact Us

Contact us, either by phone, fax or mail or below you are one click away from emailing us.

contact

 

 

 

Sales team

Main office number                                                                                             +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Chris Summers                                csummers@kaakgroup.co.uk                   +44 (0) 7388 949 811

Antony Firth                                     ajfirth@kaakgroup.co.uk                          +44 (0) 7384 250 364

Steve Spence                                   sspence@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 7787 184 711

 

 

 

 

Customer First Team

Customer First Manager

Simon Martin                                   smartin@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Spare Parts

Paul Nash                                          pnash@kaakgroup.co.uk                         +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Administrator

Anna Richter                                 arichter@kaakgroup.co.uk                        +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

In case of emergency, even out of office hours                                       +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Account

Patricia Martin Otega                   pmortega@kaakgroup.co.uk                +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Anna Richter                                   arichter@kaakgroup.co.uk                     +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

HRM

Devika Voralia                                dvoralia@kaakgroup.co.uk                     +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Marketing

Belinda Morris                               bmorris@kaakgroup.co.uk                     +44 (0) 1908 312 333