Contact Us

contact

 

Help with a Sales Enquiry
If you have an interest in any of the equipment we might be able to offer you, please click beneath and mail your initial request direct to our sales department.

sales@kaakgroup.co.uk

 

Industrial equipment Sales team

Main office number                                                                                             +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Chris Summers                                csummers@kaakgroup.co.uk                   +44 (0) 7388 949 811

Antony Firth                                     ajfirth@kaakgroup.co.uk                          +44 (0) 7384 250 364

Richard Larcombe                           rlarcombe@kaakgroup.co.uk                  +44 (0) 7464 548 828

Steve Spence                                    sspence@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 7787 184 711

 

Craft Bakery Division

main office number                                                                                            +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Chris Summers                                csummers@kaakgroup.co.uk                  +44 (0) 7388 949 811

Antony Firth                                     ajfirth@kaakgroup.co.uk                          +44 (0) 7384 250 364

Richard Larcombe                          rlarcombe@kaakgroup.co.uk                  +44 (0) 7464 548 828

 

Bakery Support Worldwide UK

main office number                                                                                              +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Simon Martin                                    smartin@kaakgroup.co.uk                        +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

After Sales & Service

Simon Martin                                   smartin@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 1908 312 333

In case of emergency, even out of office hours                                         +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Spare Parts

Paul Nash                                          pnash@kaakgroup.co.uk                          +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Account

Patricia Martin Otega                   pmortega@kaakgroup.co.uk                 +44 (0) 1908 312 333