Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Manager Director

Ashley Morris                                     amorris@kaakgroup.co.uk                     +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Technical Sales Team

Main office number                                                                                             +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Steve Spence                                   sspence@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 7787 184 711

Tony Chadwick                                tchadwick@kaakgroup.co.uk                   +44 (0) 7767223510

 

 

Customer First Team

Customer First Manager

Simon Martin                                   smartin@kaakgroup.co.uk                       +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

Spare Parts

Paul Nash                                          pnash@kaakgroup.co.uk                         +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

In case of emergency, even out of office hours                                       +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Engineering Team

Steve Astin                                       sastin@kaakgroup.co.uk                        +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Phil Astin                                          pastin@kaakgroup.co.uk                        +44 (0) 1908 312 333

Giles Etienne                                   getienne@kaakgroup.co.uk                  +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Accounts

Patricia Martin Otega                   pmortega@kaakgroup.co.uk                +44 (0) 1908 312 333

 

 

Marketing

Belinda Morris                               bmorris@kaakgroup.co.uk                     +44 (0) 1908 312 333