Benier Ligne de laminage pour les produits découpés façonnés

Au cours des dernières années, DrieM a développé des lignes de référence qui constituent la base de notre gamme. Ces lignes peuvent chacune créer une gamme spécifique de produits. Cette référence de ligne DrieM vous permet de réaliser un large éventail de produits « découpés façonnés ».

En plus des produits réalisables sur la ligne pour produits découpés DrieM, cette ligne vous permettra de réaliser des produits façonnés, allant du petit au gros pain ou de la baguette standard à la version premium.

 

Produits réalisés avec la ligne DrieM pour produits découpés façonnés

Baguettes

Gros pains

Ciabatta

Carrés et triangles multigrains

 

Produits réalisés avec la ligne de laminage

Produits découpés

Diamond roll, Diamond bread, Diammond rustic bread Seeded Diamond roll, Seeded Diamond bread, Seeded Diammond rustic bread Triangle Ciabatta, Triangle bread, Triangle Sandwino Scones

Produits façonnés

Rustic baguette Baguette Bloomer Moulded loaf Petit pain

Avec la ligne de laminage pour produits découpés DrieM, vous pourrez réaliser un large éventail de produits et leur donner une structure cellulaire intérieure ouverte et fine, comme, par exemple, de grandes Ciabatta à la structure ouverte ou d’autres produits très différents tels les scones. Et comme toutes les lignes de laminage DrieM, elle offre la possibilité de mettre en œuvre toute une gamme de pâtes contenant de grandes quantités d’ingrédients liquides ou de fruits.

 

Structure très ouverte

Structure fine

Ces deux structures peuvent être obtenues grâce à nos équipements de laminage DrieM.

 

Illustrations de la ligne de laminage pour produits découpés façonnés DrieM

Principales caractéristiques :
Secteur: Industriel

Cadence: ~1.000/ ~3.000 kg/h

Plage de poids: Min. 20 g – max. 2.000 g

Go back

DrieM sheeting line for cut & moulded products

In recent years DrieM has developed reference lines which are the base of our product range. The reference lines can each create a specific range of products. This DrieM line is a dough sheeting line able to produce a wide range of “cut” and “moulded” products.

In addition to the products made on a DrieM dough sheeting line for cut products, moulded products can also be created on a DrieM dough sheeting line for cut and moulded products. These products range from small petit pains, a full sized baguette, a baton or bloomer.

 

Products made with the DrieM line for cut and moulded products

Baguettes

Moulded loafs

Ciabatta

Multigrain squares and triangles

 

Product capabilities of the DrieM Dough sheeting line

Cut products

Diamond roll, Diamond bread, Diammond rustic bread Seeded Diamond roll, Seeded Diamond bread, Seeded Diammond rustic bread Triangle Ciabatta, Triangle bread, Triangle Sandwino Scones

Moulded products

Rustic baguette Baguette Bloomer Moulded loaf Petit pain

With a DrieM dough sheeting cut and mould line you are able to create a wide variety of products with the possibility to create an open and fine cell structure inside. Products like large and open ciabatta or something completely different like a freestanding loaf with seeds and finer crumb. DrieM dough sheeting lines will allow you to use a range of doughs, ranging from a low to high percentage of liquid ingredients, inclusions like fruits and much more.

 

Very open structure

Fine structure

Both structures can be achieved using the DrieM sheeting equipment.

 

Pictures of the DrieM line for cut and moulded products

Go back