Benier

Компания Benier проектирует и производит системы для приготовления и обработки всех видов теста уже более 100 лет. Наши высокопроизводительные системы используются как в ремесленных пекарнях, так и на линиях промышленной выпечки хлеба.

Benier bakery equipment business premises

Основное внимание уделяется качеству теста и бережной его обработке — например, при делении или формовке. За образец берётся ручной способ обработки, используемый при изготовлении ремесленного хлеба, который воспроизводится с применением современных технологий машиностроения, управления и контроля.

Это позволяет вам быстро и легко создавать ваши продукты, как если бы вы их производили вручную.

Ваше тесто

Ваше тесто – наша отправная точка.
Хлеб, булочки, багеты, панеттоне, куличи и пицца — компания Benier обладает обширным успешным опытом в широком диапазоне технологических процессов любого класса: от обычных традиционных до оборудования, изготовленного по спецзаказу.

Мы все о качестве, инновациях и обслуживании. Благодаря опыту и тестированию мы помогаем вам найти лучшее решение для вашей пекарни, поэтому вы можете сделать лучшие продукты из своего теста.
Наши машины: Замешивание, тестоделение, округление, Предварительная расстойка и Формовка машины настраиваются под ваши конкретные потребности и пожелания в отношении вашего продукта и бизнеса.

Тесты в Benier

Поскольку качество, инновации и обслуживание важны для Benier, мы проводим тесты в Технологическом центре группы Kaak. Мы можем проводить тесты с вашим тестом на наших машинах, чтобы вы знали, что покупаете.
Мы тестируем не только в начале процесса, но и проверяем готовые машины. Benier проверяет все оборудование, а также полные производственные линии перед отправкой, чтобы убедиться, что вы получаете именно то, что заказываете.

Свяжитесь с нами для вашего индивидуального решения.

 


 

Mixing
Dividing
Rounding
First Proofing
Moulding

Kaak Group: the best solution for every step in the baking process

Benier

Benier designs and builds dough production and dough handling systems for all types of dough and has done so for over 130 years. We are well-known for our high-end quality equipment for (semi) industrial bakeries.

Benier bakery equipment business premises

The main focus at Benier lies on dough quality and gentle dough handling, for example during dough dividing or moulding. The role model for our high-quality machines is the manual artisanal processing method. Using modern mechanical engineering and control technology we reproduce this processing method. This enables you to produce your products fast and easy as if you produced them by hand.

Your dough

Your dough is our starting point.

Bread, rolls, baguettes, panettone and pizza – Benier has extensive and successful experience in a range of production processes that reach into every category; from traditional standard processes to individually tailored equipment.

We are all about quality, innovation and service.  Through experience and testing we help you find the best solution for your bakery, so you can make the best products out of your dough.

Our machines: mixers, dividers, rounders, proofers and moulders are customized to your specific needs and wishes with respect to your product and business.

Tests at Benier

Because quality, innovation and service are important to Benier we perform tests in the Kaak Group Technology Center. We can perform tests with your dough on our machines, so you know what you are buying.

We do not only test at the beginning of the process, but also check the finished machines. Benier tests all equipment and also complete production lines before shipping, to make sure you get exactly what you order.

 

Please contact us for your tailor-made solution.

Mixing
Dividing
Rounding
First Proofing
Moulding

Kaak Group: the best solution for every step in the baking process